Skip to main content

TESTIMONIALS

Kind Words From Our Clients

"

Jorge Millan did much of the work on our home: three bathrooms, siding, and so much more. He is honest, hardworking and has an eye for style and innovation. His pricing is very reasonable, and he is a pleasure to work with.


-Elin B.

Millan Construction's has completed two large projects for us and we can't wait to use them for more projects. As first time homeowners, we feel so thankful for Ashley as she has helped us navigate insurance claims, design ideas and picking quality and affordable materials. Our latest project was on a tight timeline and Ashley worked with us to make it happen in the timeline and checked in with us everyday. Whether it be remodeling the master bathroom, new hardwood floors, or painting, the quality of work is beautiful and solid! Highly recommend Millan and Ashley!

Have we worked together?

Leave us a Review

★★★★★

Elizabeth Hermann

Jul 8, 2020

Joel, Jorge, and their team did a great job on our kitchen remodel! Very receptive and did excellent work for a great price. Our house is pretty old and has some design quirks, but they were all ironed out in the process.

I'd agree they go the extra mile to find a solution that works. For example, we had this weird non-load-bearing pole behind the fridge that they took out for us so we could fit the fridge back in the enclosure, then patched up the floor tiles so it would look consistent back. Just a host of really nice touches like that to make the job look great, not just adequate.

My only complaint is It took a little longer than we might have liked, but the quality of work and value is so worth it. If I was on a deadline, I imagine that wouldn't have been an issue.

Everyone we worked with was respectful and professional, a great experience. We'll go back to Millan with our next project!

★★★★★

Chris Mckarny

Oct 24, 2022

We have worked with Millan Construction on 1/2 dozen projects so far. They always deliver as promised. It is a great help to have their project manager, Ashely, that we can correspond with.

★★★★★

Michele Murphy

Jul 29

The team was good at getting the job done. They were helpful because they did everything we needed from painting to installing new vinyl plank flooring. They did what they said they would do.


Michele Murphy

Pacific Regent Realty

BRE#01815106

★★★★★

Sep 28, 2022

We vouch for Millan Construction 100% and recommend them to anyone needing general construction work done. No challenge is too small or too big, they will tackle any issue with diligence and professionalism, and great communication is what has made them great partners to work with through the years.

★★★★★

Jennifer Lopez

Mar 20, 2022

I recently had several projects completed with Millan Construction including a full kitchen remodel, a master bathroom, bedroom, and closet remodel, and a few other home improvement projects around the house. I highly recommend them for any remodeling and home improvement jobs! When you let someone into your home, especially for as long as we did with all our projects, you have to trust them and have great communication. Millan Construction was responsive in communication, helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. The workers did an amazing job and always made sure everything was done well. If there was ever an issue, they ensured things were taken care of promptly. Having Ashley as a project manager was so helpful in making sure we had a consistent person to direct questions to. We will be using Millan Construction for our next home project! :)


Services: Plumbing fixture installation, Concrete pouring, Kitchen Remodeling, Tile work replacement, Waterproofing, Install flooring, Home renovations, Flooring, Drywall Repair, Painting, Fan installation, Tile work installation, Drywall Installation, Remodeling

★★★★★

Kelly Folk

Dec 7, 2018

The contractor is loyal and goes above and beyond for his customers.

★★★★★

Victor F. Solarte

Dec 6, 2018

Jorge is not only a top contractor he’s a very nice person and very easy to work with. I would hire him to do my jobs.

★★★★★

Azhar P. Yalda

Aug 23, 2018

Mr. Millan is one of the best contractor ... he will go extra mile to finish the job.. absolutely I recommend him to anyone.

★★★★★

Jed Bratt

Jun 29, 2022

Not only have I personally hired Millan Construction for several projects on my own house, they have also done several projects for clients of ours. What you get with Jorge, Ashley and their team is integrity. With so many moving parts in home construction and renovation, there are inevitably occasional gaps in communication or misunderstood expectations. At the end of the day, Jorge ensures everything is made right. In years past I have hired contractors and had them drop the ball entirely and make me chase them to no end only to be entirely let down. With Jorge and team, I don't have that concern. Integrity is priceless. That's why we'll continue to hire and refer Millan Construction. Thank you guys!


Services: Interior finishing, Kitchen remodeling, Roof repair, Home renovations, Flooring, Drywall repair, Home repairs, Painting, Paint indoors, Drywall installation, General construction

Check Out Our  Other Reviews

Looking for something more specific?

Check out our current portfolio to get a sense of what we've been working on recently.

We've done some good work.

Portafolio